Las Vegas Headliner and America’s Got Talent Finalist

Powerhouse vocals, multi-lingual, multi-genre artist, who has an intoxicatingly fresh voice in the classical-crossover world.

Head to the contacts page and sign up with your email address to be notified of upcoming events!

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

Daniel Emmet has an addictive, intoxicating, fresh voice that is unique; bursting with operatic power, yet mellowed by pop sensitivity, that once heard is never to be forgotten.

⋆ ⋆ ⋆

Marie Osmond

“A once in a generation voice, Daniel is truly a star on the rise.” 

John Katsilomedes

“Mesmerizing, Daniel is the gateway drug to classical music.” 

Irving Symphony

“Daniel’s concert was the best show ever. A star, we will all say we saw him.” 

Daniel Emmet

Booking & Inquiries
Inquire

Daniel Emmet

Booking & Inquiries
Inquire

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Nov 21

DANIEL EMMET – IN CONCERT

Plano Symphony Orchestra – 8pm – Eisemann Center

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Jun 26

Close To You – Daniel Emmet & Giada Valenti  Live – 2 SHOWS

LIve Stream – 12PM PDT/ 3PM EDT/9PM CET
Livestream – 6PM PDT/ 9PM EDT/3AM CET 6/27